Events

February 2024

27 Feb

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, February 27, 2024    
8:00 pm EST - 9:00 pm EST
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
28 Feb

FJMC Webinar: Food in American Jewish Comedy

Wednesday, February 28, 2024    
9:00 pm EST - 10:00 pm EST
Scroll Down for Registration Form Food In American Jewish Comedy Presented by Ted Merwin, Ph.D. Wednesday, February 28, 2024. 9:00PM Eastern Food is a major [...]

March 2024

04 Mar

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, March 4, 2024    
8:00 pm EST - 9:00 pm EST
07 Mar

Torah Talks

Thursday, March 7, 2024    
7:30 pm EST - 8:30 pm EST
VAYAKHEL Weekly Torah Portion   FJMC Webinars are offered free of charge to our members and guests. To help defray the administrative costs of this program, [...]
12 Mar

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, March 12, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
18 Mar

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, March 18, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) March 18, 2024
26 Mar

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, March 26, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.

April 2024

01 Apr

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, April 1, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) April 1, 2024
04 Apr

Torah Talks

Thursday, April 4, 2024    
7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT
SHMINI Weekly Torah Portion   FJMC Webinars are offered free of charge to our members and guests. To help defray the administrative costs of this program, [...]
09 Apr

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, April 9, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
15 Apr

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, April 15, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) April 15, 2024
23 Apr

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, April 23, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
29 Apr

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, April 29, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) April 29, 2024

May 2024

02 May

Torah Talks

Thursday, May 2, 2024    
7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT
ACHREI MOT Weekly Torah Portion   FJMC Webinars are offered free of charge to our members and guests. To help defray the administrative costs of this [...]
07 May

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, May 7, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
13 May

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, May 13, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) May 13, 2024
15 May

Pride & Prejudice Quarterly Dialogue

Wednesday, May 15, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Scroll Down for Registration Form PRIDE & PREJUDICE QUARTERLY DIALOGUE Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 8:00pm Eastern   DETAILS COMING SOON   Discussion led by [...]
16 May

Shabbaton 2024 Chicago-Northbrook

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024    
All Day
Why wait for 2025? Come to Chicagoland! FJMC SHABBATON – Chicago-Northbrook May 16-19, 2024 Get together with old friends and make new ones in Chicagoland! [...]
21 May

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, May 21, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
27 May

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, May 27, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) May 27, 2024

June 2024

04 Jun

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, June 4, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
06 Jun

Torah Talks

Thursday, June 6, 2024    
7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT
BAMIDBAR Weekly Torah Portion   FJMC Webinars are offered free of charge to our members and guests. To help defray the administrative costs of this program, [...]
10 Jun

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, June 10, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) June 10, 2024
18 Jun

Yiddish Lite Affinity Group

Tuesday, June 18, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Login to autofill the form if you are a member of FJMC.
24 Jun

Yiddish Alive Affinity Group

Monday, June 24, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT
Registration Yiddish Alive Affinity Group (Advanced) Jnue 24, 2024

August 2024

21 Aug

Pride & Prejudice Quarterly Dialogue

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Wednesday, November 20, 2024    
8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EST
Scroll Down for Registration Form PRIDE & PREJUDICE QUARTERLY DIALOGUE Wednesday, August 21,  2024 | 8:00pm Eastern   DETAILS COMING SOON   Discussion led by [...]

November 2024

20 Nov

Pride & Prejudice Quarterly Dialogue

Wednesday, November 20, 2024    
8:00 pm EST - 9:00 pm EST
Scroll Down for Registration Form PRIDE & PREJUDICE QUARTERLY DIALOGUE Wednesday, November 20,  2024 | 8:00pm Eastern   DETAILS COMING SOON   Discussion led by [...]