Torah Talks Affinity Group

Scroll to Bottom of Page for Registration Links.

 

Welcome to
TORAH TALKS AFFINITY GROUP

Conversations with Norm Kurtz and Benny Sommerfeld about the weekly Torah portion. This is an opportunity to share your Torah thoughts with us at FJMC Beit Midrash on Thursday afternoon/evenings. We want to create a meaningful conversation, share insights, and prepare for the upcoming Shabbat.

We meet the First Thursday of the Month at
7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 5:30pm MT | 4:30pm PT

List of Torah Portions:
January 4, 2024 – SHEMOT
February 1, 2024 – YITRO
March 7, 2024 – VAYAKHEL
April 4, 2024 – SHMINI
May 2, 2024 – ACHREI MOT
June 6, 2024 – BAMIDBAR

Registration Links for Upcoming Webinars:

  • Torah Talks - Thursday, March 7, 2024, 7:30 pm EST - 8:30 pm EST
  • Torah Talks - Thursday, April 4, 2024, 7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT
  • Torah Talks - Thursday, May 2, 2024, 7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT
  • Torah Talks - Thursday, June 6, 2024, 7:30 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT

FJMC Webinars are offered free of charge to our members and guests. To help defray the administrative costs of this program, please consider making a donation to FJMC in honor of “Webinar Kudos.”

We are looking forward to seeing you online.

Questions??? More info? Have a suggestions for a presentation? Contact us at: .

In Brotherhood,

Norm Kurtz & Benny Sommerfeld
Torah Talks Affinity Group Co-Chairs